Reviews

Gavin
1/28/2018
We always love our food from East Asia Place. Delicious.
Erika
1/18/2018
Fast delivery .... food is ok
Ricardo
1/6/2018
Definately recommend
Jaclyn
11/14/2017
Food is so good, and staff is very courteous.
Brooke
7/29/2017
Pretty decent!
Anna
7/26/2017
The food was great, but the order came 30-40 minutes after it was supposed to.
Nicole
6/3/2017
Food was great as usual, order was ready when we arrived. Fast, easy to use and makes ordering fun with descriptions of menu items.
monica
5/28/2017
Good food and fast delivery.
Diane
5/19/2017
Oh my goodness FINALLY Chinese food like we were used to from NYC..the owners are from there! No peanut butter in these eggrolls!! The shrimp in lobster sauce is in a white sauce. Oh so good, shrimp are cooked perfect. The lo mein was yummy not oily.
Tiffany
5/13/2017
Delicious food! The best that I've had in the area so far, really! Fast, fresh delivery as well. Would highly recommend!
Vanessa
3/1/2017
I ordered the Sweet and Sour Chicken lunch special and it was 75% rice either way it was good and a very good value. I enjoyed it.
Jeff
1/14/2017
Always great food at reasonable prices delivered quickly.
Kassandra
12/18/2016
Took a hour for it to finally come
Gary
11/4/2016
I've been going here for 5-6 years I believe, maybe longer. In my opinion they have the best food around and I've lived in the area for over 20 years and have tried the others. I've had maybe half of the items on the menu but usually stick to my favorites but sometimes try something new that was recommended in a review. This is the first time I had the Yang Zhou Fried Rice and it was excellent. Owner is extremely nice. Portions sizes great for the price.
Arun
10/14/2016
Good
Jeff
10/13/2016
The food is quite good and the prices make that food a great value.
Lauren
8/14/2016
Delicious dumplings!
Brian
8/11/2016
The food was very good. I really enjoy the Honey Chicken.
Jordan
7/4/2016
Very good, the food was tastier than the last chinese place we ordered from in the area.
Any questions please call us.