Reviews

Laura
9/21/2018
The food was amazing as always! Everything was great and we will order again sometime soon. Thank you!
Ricardo
7/29/2018
Great food!
Tina
6/30/2018
East Asia has not disappointed us yet! When we moved and were going to miss out on being able to order from our favorite place, we tried 4 others before finally coming across East Asia. Being able to order online is TOP NOTCH, and they actually pay attention to your 'special instructions' on your ordered items, which is HUGE for us who don't like certain things in our dishes. We will always order from East Asia, and will absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks!! Thank you for the great service!
Bridget
1/28/2018
We always love our food from East Asia Place. Delicious.
Erika
1/18/2018
Fast delivery .... food is ok
Ricardo
1/6/2018
Definately recommend
Jaclyn
11/14/2017
Food is so good, and staff is very courteous.
Brooke
7/29/2017
Pretty decent!
Anna
7/26/2017
The food was great, but the order came 30-40 minutes after it was supposed to.
Nicole
6/3/2017
Food was great as usual, order was ready when we arrived. Fast, easy to use and makes ordering fun with descriptions of menu items.
monica
5/28/2017
Good food and fast delivery.
Diane
5/19/2017
Oh my goodness FINALLY Chinese food like we were used to from NYC..the owners are from there! No peanut butter in these eggrolls!! The shrimp in lobster sauce is in a white sauce. Oh so good, shrimp are cooked perfect. The lo mein was yummy not oily.
Tiffany
5/13/2017
Delicious food! The best that I've had in the area so far, really! Fast, fresh delivery as well. Would highly recommend!
Vanessa
3/1/2017
I ordered the Sweet and Sour Chicken lunch special and it was 75% rice either way it was good and a very good value. I enjoyed it.
Jeff
1/14/2017
Always great food at reasonable prices delivered quickly.
Kassandra
12/18/2016
Took a hour for it to finally come
Gary
11/4/2016
I've been going here for 5-6 years I believe, maybe longer. In my opinion they have the best food around and I've lived in the area for over 20 years and have tried the others. I've had maybe half of the items on the menu but usually stick to my favorites but sometimes try something new that was recommended in a review. This is the first time I had the Yang Zhou Fried Rice and it was excellent. Owner is extremely nice. Portions sizes great for the price.
Arun
10/14/2016
Good
Jeff
10/13/2016
The food is quite good and the prices make that food a great value.
Lauren
8/14/2016
Delicious dumplings!
Brian
8/11/2016
The food was very good. I really enjoy the Honey Chicken.
Jordan
7/4/2016
Very good, the food was tastier than the last chinese place we ordered from in the area.
Any questions please call us.